Dusty Springfield ~ Dusty In Memphis 

You can certainly learn a lot more than the bible from a preachers kid I’ll agree that much, Dusty knows what it’s all about… 

Track Listings

  1. Just a Little Lovin’
  2. So Much Love
  3. Son of a Preacher Man
  4. I Don’t Want to Hear It Anymore
  5. Don’t Forget About Me
  6. Breakfast in Bed
  7. Just One Smile
  8. The Windmills of Your Mind
  9. In the Land of Make Believe
  10. No Easy Way Down
  11. I Can’t Make It Alone
  12. What Do You Do When Love Dies 
  13. Willie & Laura Mae Jones 
  14. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho) 
  15. Cherished 
  16. Goodbye 
  17. Make It with You 
  18. Love Shine Down 
  19. Live Here with You 
  20. Natchez Trace
  21. All the King’s Horses 
  22. I’ll Be Faithful 
  23. Have a Good Life Baby 
  24. You’ve Got a Friend 
  25. I Found My Way 

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s