Police removing bodies from the Amityville house on November 14th, 1974, after Ronald DeFeo killed his father, mother, two brothers, and two sisters in their Long Island home. His crimes were later made into a book and film named The Amityville Horror.

Do The Right Thing LP

One of the better soundtrack albums, lots of New Jack Swing pretty good stuff…

Track Listings

  1. Fight The Power – Public Enemy
  2. My Fantasy – Teddy Riley
  3. Party Hearty – E.U.
  4. Can’t Stand It – Steel Pulse
  5. Why Don’t We Try – Keith John
  6. Feel So Good – Perri
  7. Don’t Shoot Me – Take 6
  8. Hard To Say – Lori Perry/Gerald Alston
  9. Prove To Me – Perri
  10. Never Explain Love – Al Jarreau
  11. Tu Y Yo/We Love (Jingle) – Ruben Blades/Take 6
  12. Fight The Power (Extended Version) – Public Enemy
  13. Fight The Power (Powersax) – Public Enemy
  14. My Fantasy (Extended Version) – Teddy Riley
  15. My Fantasy (Rap Version) – Teddy Riley
  16. Bonus Track 1 – Music From Do The Right Thing: A Spike Lee Joint