Marvin Gaye ~ Just To Keep You Satisfied

Though the many happy times we had, can never really outweigh the bad…

Track Listings

  1. Let’s Get It On
  2. Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
  3. It I Should Die Tonight
  4. Keep Getting’ It On
  5. Come Get To This
  6. Distant Lover
  7. You Sure Love To Ball
  8. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  9. Let’s Get It On (The Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  10. You Sure Love To Ball (The Single Version) (Bonus Track)